We Invite You to Auction!
Doyle New York invites consignments from collectors, institutions and estates around the world. Our team of specialists, supported by our network of regional representatives, regularly meet with collectors, curators, heirs and executors to evaluate property for auction at Doyle New York. We are always available to discuss the sale of a single item or an entire collection. Discover for yourself the advantages and convenience of selling at Doyle New York. For information on selling at Doyle New York or to schedule an appointment, please call our New York offices at 212-427-2730 or email Info@DoyleNewYork.com

 

Events by Location

Boston, MA / New England

California

Connecticut

Florida

New Jersey

New York City

North Carolina

Washington, DC / Mid-Atlantic

 

Events by Date

 

February

Wednesday, February 3 – Laguna Beach, CA Consignment Day

Tuesday, February 9 – Charlotte, NC Consignment Day

Wednesday, February 10 – Palm Springs Area, CA Consignment Day

Thursday, February 11 – Verona/West Essex, NJ Consignment Day

Wednesday, February 17 – Greenwich, CT Consignment Day

Wednesday, February 17 – Santa Barbara, CA Consignment Day

Thursday, February 18 – Washington, DC Consignment Day

Thursday, February 18 – Laguna Niguel, CA Consignment Day

Thursday, February 25 – Pasadena, CA Consignment Day

 

March

Wednesday, March 2 – Summit, NJ Consignment

Thursday, March 10 – Connecticut Consignment Day

Thursday, March 17 – Washington, DC Consignment Day

Wednesday, March 23 – Boston, MA Consignment Day