General Information

DOYLE NEW YORK

Auctioneers & Appraisers
175 East 87th Street
New York, NY 10128
[Get Map]

Tel: 212-427-2730

Fax: 212-369-0892
Absentee Bid Fax: 212-427-7526
Email: Info@Doyle.com
 

CLIENT SERVICES & BIDDING SERVICES

Janice Youngren, Director
212-427-4141, ext 207
Janice@Doyle.com

Jill Bowers
212-427-4141, ext 242
Jill@Doyle.com

Absentee Bid Email: Bids@Doyle.com
Absentee Bid Fax: 212-427-7526
Download Absentee Bid Form

 

REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVES

For the Regional Representative nearest you, please contact
Laura Doyle at 212-427-4141, ext 219, or
email Laura.Doyle@Doyle.com


BOSTON / NEW ENGLAND

Kathryn Craig
129 Newbury Street
Boston, MA 02116
617-999-8254
Boston@Doyle.com

 

CONNECTICUT

Kathy Brackenridge
136 East Putnam Avenue
Greenwich, CT 06830
203-637-6209
DoyleCT@Doyle.com

 

NEW JERSEY

Kathy Brackenridge
212-427-4141, ext 211
DoyleNJ@Doyle.com

 

WASHINGTON, DC / MID-ATLANTIC OFFICE

3256 Prospect Street NW
Washington, DC 20007
Corner of Prospect & Potomac
[Get Map]

Tel: 202-342-6100
Fax: 202-342-0139
Email: DoyleDC@Doyle.com

Reid Dunavant, Director
Reid.Dunavant@Doyle.com

Samira Farmer, Business Manager
Samira.Farmer@Doyle.com

Kristen.Rohde, Administrator
Kristen.Rohde@ DoyleNewYork.com

 

NORTH CAROLINA

Hilary Pitts
704-582-2258
DoyleNC@Doyle.com

 

FLORIDA

Lorraine Tuohy
212-427-4141, ext 298
DoyleFL@Doyle.com

 

WEST COAST

Nan Summerfield
9595 Wilshire Boulevard
Beverly Hills, CA 90212
310- 276- 6616
Nan.Summerfield@Doyle.com

 

BEIJING

Winnie Hu
Winnie.Hu@Doyle.com

 

HONG KONG

Jasmin Blunck
Jasmin.Blunck@Doyle.com