General Information

DOYLE NEW YORK

Auctioneers & Appraisers
175 East 87th Street
New York, NY 10128
[Get Map]

Tel: 212-427-2730

Fax: 212-369-0892
Absentee Bid Fax: 212-427-7526
Email: Info@DoyleNewYork.com
 

CLIENT SERVICES & BIDDING SERVICES

Janice Youngren
212-427-4141, ext 207
Janice@DoyleNewYork.com

Jill Bowers
212-427-4141, ext 242
Jill@DoyleNewYork.com

Absentee Bid Fax: 212-427-7526

Download Absentee Bid Form

 

REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVES

For the Regional Representative nearest you, please contact
Laura Doyle at 212-427-4141, ext 219, or
email Laura.Doyle@doylenewyork.com


BOSTON / NEW ENGLAND

Kathryn Craig
129 Newbury Street
Boston, MA 02116
617-999-8254
Boston@DoyleNewYork.com

 

CONNECTICUT

Kathy Brackenridge
136 East Putnam Avenue
Greenwich, CT 06830
203-637-6209
DoyleCT@doylenewyork.com

 

NEW JERSEY

Kathy Brackenridge
212-427-4141, ext 211
DoyleNJ@doylenewyork.com

 

WASHINGTON, DC / MID-ATLANTIC OFFICE

3256 Prospect Street NW
Washington, DC 20007
Corner of Prospect & Potomac
[Get Map]

Tel: 202-342-6100
Fax: 202-342-0139
Email: DoyleDC@DoyleNewYork.com

Reid Dunavant, Director
Reid.Dunavant@DoyleNewYork.com

Samira Farmer, Business Manager
Samira.Farmer@DoyleNewYork.com

Kristen.Rohde, Administrator
Kristen.Rohde@ DoyleNewYork.com

 

NORTH CAROLINA

Hilary Pitts
704-582-2258
DoyleNC@doylenewyork.com

 

FLORIDA

Lorraine Tuohy
212-427-4141, ext 298
DoyleFL@doylenewyork.com

 

WEST COAST

Kathy Brackenridge
or Ronald White
212-427-4141, ext 211
Kathy.Brackenridge@doylenewyork.com

 

BEIJING

Winnie Hu
Winnie.Hu@DoyleNewYork.com

 

HONG KONG

Jasmin Blunck
Jasmin.Blunck@DoyleNewYork.com