August

Doyle at Home/Annual End of Summer Sale

Wednesday, August 6 at 10am

Exhibition:

July 31, August 1, 4, 5

Jewelry & Contents of Abandoned Safe Deposit Boxes

Thursday, August 7 at 10am

Exhibition:

July 31, August 1, 4, 5
September

Doyle at Home

Tuesday, September 9 at 10am

Exhibition:

No viewing details at present

Asian Works of Art

Monday, September 15 at 10am

Exhibition:

September 12 - 14

El Morocco: The John Perona Collection

Tuesday, September 16 at 10am

Exhibition:

September 12 - 14

Belle Epoque: 19th & 20th Century Decorative Arts

Tuesday, September 23 at 10am

Exhibition:

September 19 - 22

Belle Epoque: 19th & 20th Century Decorative Arts

Tuesday, September 23 at 10am

Exhibition:

September 19 - 22
October

American Paintings, Furniture & Decorative Arts

Wednesday, October 1 at 10am

Exhibition:

September 27 - 30

Important English & Continental Furniture & Decorations/Old Master Paintings

Wednesday, October 15 at 10am

Exhibition:

October 11 - 14

Important English & Continental Furniture & Decorations/Old Master Paintings

Wednesday, October 15 at 10am

Exhibition:

October 11 - 14
Important Jewelry

Tuesday, October 21 at 10am

Old Master, Modern & Contemporary Prints

Monday, October 27 at 10am

Coins, Bank Notes & Postage Stamps

Monday, October 27 at 2pm

November

Impressionist & Modern Art / Post War & Contemporary Art

Wednesday, November 5 at 11am

Exhibition:

November 1 - 4
Doyle+Design

Tuesday, November 18 at 10am

Provident Loan Society: Jewelry, Watches, Silverware & Coins

Wednesday, November 19 at 10am

Rare Books, Autographs & Photographs

Monday, November 24 at 10am

Exhibition:

November 21 - 23
December
Doyle at Home / Holiday Gifts

Wednesday, December 3 at 10am

Important Jewelry

Thursday, December 11 at 10am

Doyle New York, Auctioneers & Appraisers is one of the world's foremost auctioneers and appraisers of fine art, jewelry, furniture, decorations and a variety of other categories. Located in New York City, the global capital of the auction market, Doyle offers appraisal and auction services to collectors, families, estate executors and museums across the United States and the world. Doyle has built its professional reputation on achieving outstanding prices at auction and focusing on the individual needs of each client.