June

Belle Epoque: 19th & 20th Century Decorative Arts

Wednesday, June 3 at 10am EST

Exhibition:

May 30 - June 2
More   |  Catalogue  |  Bid  |  Bid Live!

Doyle+Design

Wednesday, June 10 at 10am EST

Exhibition:

June 6 - 9
More   |  Catalogue  |  Bid  |  Bid Live!

Fine Jewelry

Thursday, June 11 at 10am EST

Exhibition:

June 6 - 9
More   |  Catalogue  |  Bid  |  Bid Live!

Doyle at Home

Wednesday, June 24 at 10am EST

Exhibition:

June 20 - 23
July

Provident Loan Society: Jewelry, Watches, Silverware & Coins

Tuesday, July 14 at 10am EST

Exhibition:

July 8 - 10, 13

Doyle at Home

Thursday, July 16 at 10am EST

Exhibition:

July 10, 13 - 15
August

Doyle at Home/Annual End of Summer Sale

Wednesday, August 12 at 10am EST

Exhibition:

August 7, 10 - 11

Jewelry & Contents of Abandoned Safe Deposit Boxes

Thursday, August 13 at 10am EST

Exhibition:

August 7, 10 - 11
September
Asian Works of Art

Monday, September 14 at 10am EST

Doyle at Home

Monday, September 21 at 10am EST

Asian Decorative Work of Arts

Tuesday, September 22 at 10am EST

Belle Epoque: 19th & 20th Century Decorative Arts

Wednesday, September 30 at 10am EST

October
American Paintings, Furniture & Decorative Arts

Wednesday, October 7 at 10am EST

English & Continental Furniture & Decorative Arts/Old Master Paintings

Wednesday, October 14 at 10am EST

Important Jewelry Sale

Wednesday, October 21 at 10am EST

Prints & Multiples

Tuesday, October 27 at 10am EST

Coins, Bank Notes & Postage Stamps

Tuesday, October 27 at 2pm EST

November
Impressionist & Modern Art Sale

Wednesday, November 4 at 11am EST

Post-War & Contemporary Art Sale

Tuesday, November 10 at 11am EST

Doyle+Design

Tuesday, November 17 at 10am EST

Rare Books, Autographs & Photographs

Monday, November 23 at 10am EST

December
Doyle at Home

Wednesday, December 9 at 10am EST

Doyle New York, Auctioneers & Appraisers is one of the world's foremost auctioneers and appraisers of fine art, jewelry, furniture, decorations and a variety of other categories. Located in New York City, the global capital of the auction market, Doyle offers appraisal and auction services to collectors, families, estate executors and museums across the United States and the world. Doyle has built its professional reputation on achieving outstanding prices at auction and focusing on the individual needs of each client.