January

Doyle at Home

Wednesday, January 14 at 10am

Exhibition:

January 10 - 13

Important English & Continental Furniture & Decorative Arts/Old Master Paintings

Wednesday, January 28 at 10am

Exhibition:

January 24 - 27
More   |  Catalogue  |  Bid
February

Doyle at Home

Tuesday, February 10 at 10am

Exhibition:

February 6 - 9

Belle Epoque: 19th & 20th Century Decorative Arts

Wednesday, February 18 at 10am

Exhibition:

February 14 - 17

Fine Jewelry

Tuesday, February 24 at 10am

Exhibition:

February 20 - 23

Jewelry & Contents of Abandoned Safe Deposit Boxes

Wednesday, February 25 at 10am

Exhibition:

February 20 - 23
March

Doyle at Home

Tuesday, March 10 at 10am

Exhibition:

March 6 - 9

Asian Works of Art

Monday, March 16 at 10am

Exhibition:

March 13 - 15

Provident Loan Society: Jewelry, Watches, Silverware & Coins

Tuesday, March 17 at 10am

Exhibition:

March 13 - 16
April

American Paintings, Furniture & Decorative Arts

Wednesday, April 1 at 10am

Exhibition:

No viewing details at present

The Edward Payson Vining Rare Book Collection

Tuesday, April 14 at 10am

Exhibition:

No viewing details at present

Rare Books, Autographs & Photographs

Wednesday, April 15 at 10am

Exhibition:

No viewing details at present

Rare Books, Autographs & Photographs

Wednesday, April 15 at 10am

Exhibition:

No viewing details at present

Important Jewelry

Wednesday, April 22 at 10am

Exhibition:

No viewing details at present

Prints & Multiples

Tuesday, April 28 at 10am

Exhibition:

No viewing details at present

Coins, Bank Notes & Postage Stamps

Tuesday, April 28 at 2pm

Exhibition:

No viewing details at present
May

Impressionist & Modern Art

Tuesday, May 5 at 11am

Exhibition:

No viewing details at present

Post-War & Contemporary Art

Tuesday, May 12 at 11am

Exhibition:

No viewing details at present

Important English & Continental Furniture & Decorative Arts/Old Master Paintings

Wednesday, May 20 at 10am

Exhibition:

No viewing details at present

Fine Jewelry - Beverly Hills

Thursday, May 21 at 10am

Exhibition:

No viewing details at present
June

Belle Epoque: 19th & 20th Century Decorative Arts

Wednesday, June 3 at 10am

Exhibition:

No viewing details at present

Doyle+Design

Wednesday, June 10 at 10am

Exhibition:

No viewing details at present

Fine Jewelry

Thursday, June 11 at 10am

Exhibition:

No viewing details at present

Doyle at Home

Wednesday, June 24 at 10am

Exhibition:

No viewing details at present
July

Provident Loan Society: Jewelry, Watches, Silverware & Coins

Tuesday, July 14 at 10am

Exhibition:

No viewing details at present

Doyle at Home

Thursday, July 16 at 10am

Exhibition:

No viewing details at present
Doyle New York, Auctioneers & Appraisers is one of the world's foremost auctioneers and appraisers of fine art, jewelry, furniture, decorations and a variety of other categories. Located in New York City, the global capital of the auction market, Doyle offers appraisal and auction services to collectors, families, estate executors and museums across the United States and the world. Doyle has built its professional reputation on achieving outstanding prices at auction and focusing on the individual needs of each client.