July

Provident Loan Society: Jewelry, Watches, Silverware & Coins

Tuesday, July 14 at 10am EST

Exhibition:

July 8 - 10, 13
More   |  Catalogue  |  Bid

Doyle at Home

Thursday, July 16 at 10am EST

Exhibition:

July 10, 13 - 15
August

Doyle at Home/Annual End of Summer Sale

Wednesday, August 12 at 10am EST

Exhibition:

August 7, 10 - 11

Jewelry & Contents of Abandoned Safe Deposit Boxes

Thursday, August 13 at 10am EST

Exhibition:

August 7, 10 - 11
September

Asian Works of Art

Monday, September 14 at 10am EST

Exhibition:

September 11 - 13

Doyle at Home

Monday, September 21 at 10am EST

Exhibition:

No viewing details at present

Asian Decorative Work of Arts

Tuesday, September 22 at 10am EST

Exhibition:

September 18 - 20

Belle Epoque: 19th & 20th Century Decorative Arts

Wednesday, September 30 at 10am EST

Exhibition:

September 26 - 29
October

American Paintings, Furniture & Decorative Arts

Wednesday, October 7 at 10am EST

Exhibition:

October 3 - 6

English & Continental Furniture & Decorative Arts/Old Master Paintings

Wednesday, October 14 at 10am EST

Exhibition:

October 10 - 13

Important Jewelry

Wednesday, October 21 at 10am EST

Exhibition:

October 17 - 20

Prints & Multiples

Tuesday, October 27 at 10am EST

Exhibition:

October 23 - 25

Coins, Bank Notes & Postage Stamps

Tuesday, October 27 at 2pm EST

Exhibition:

October 23 - 25
November

Impressionist & Modern Art

Wednesday, November 4 at 11am EST

Exhibition:

October 31 - November 3

Post-War & Contemporary Art

Tuesday, November 10 at 11am EST

Exhibition:

November 6 - 9

Fine Jewelry - Beverly Hills

Monday, November 16 at 10am PST

Exhibition:

November 13 - 15

Doyle+Design

Tuesday, November 17 at 10am EST

Exhibition:

November 13 - 16

Rare Books, Autographs & Photographs

Monday, November 23 at 10am EST

Exhibition:

November 20 - 22

Rare Books, Autographs & Photographs

Monday, November 23 at 10am EST

Exhibition:

November 20 - 22
December

Doyle at Home

Wednesday, December 9 at 10am EST

Exhibition:

No viewing details at present

Important Jewelry

Wednesday, December 16 at 10am EST

Exhibition:

No viewing details at present
Doyle New York, Auctioneers & Appraisers is one of the world's foremost auctioneers and appraisers of fine art, jewelry, furniture, decorations and a variety of other categories. Located in New York City, the global capital of the auction market, Doyle offers appraisal and auction services to collectors, families, estate executors and museums across the United States and the world. Doyle has built its professional reputation on achieving outstanding prices at auction and focusing on the individual needs of each client.